Calling All Brides!! (and anyone else who likes affordable custom jewelry)

 

Flowers, tulle, diamonds, shoes, dresses and…jewelry!! WEDDINGS. You may love them, you may hate them, but they’re going to happen either way.

I (personally) LOVE weddings. I love the hype, the pictures, the drinks, the food…the DRINKS (yes, I know I’ve already said that) but most of all, I love LOVE. I’m a believer, I have the faith and I preach…yay love!

That is why I always get super excited at the potential of doing a brides wedding party jewelry. The thought that someone would think of MY creations for their “day of days” blows my mind. It is an honor that I do not take lightly.

All this to say: I sincerely enjoy working with custom orders (whether it’s with a bride or just someone wanting something particular). I encourage anyone to reach out with any of their wants. No extra charge for custom work either 😉
Enjoy the day!!

Stef* (no real reason for the star…just think it’s cute)

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQn2IaSAln1/?taken-by=studsastraybrides

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

