Upcoming events!!

I have grown to really enjoy craft/vendor fairs for a number of reasons; They’re usually put together to support a local cause and they’re a great way to gain exposure in the community.

BUT my favorite part is getting to meet my customers! I absolutely love when someone mentions the fact that they follow me on FB or Instagram…gives me the warm and fuzzies. AND just for making the effort to come out…you may even catch an extra special deal or two πŸ˜‰

I am SO lucky to share my table with the talented potter, Heather Sproat from Button Pottery. (Do yourself a favor and check her out at http://www.buttonpottery.ca)

If you like what you see in my posts, I encourage you pop into one of our upcoming events:

April 22nd, 2017*********Queen Elizibeth School

May 13th 2017************Magnetic Hill School

November 4-5th, 2017****Wintergreen Craft Show

November 18th, 2017****Grapevine pop-up consignment event

December (TBD)*********Hillcrest School Craft Bazaar

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑