It’s not JUST the inside that counts

Untitled design

Honestly, I think my favorite thing about each sale is wrapping it all up…tiny boxes, twine and WASHI TAPE!

I’ve always loved wrapping and giving gifts so it’s no wonder I LOVE packaging your purchases.

On the flip side of things, what’s better than getting a package in the mail? Getting a PRETTY, SPARKLY PACKAGE! I love snail mail! So, I decided to crank it up a notch πŸ˜‰

I get bored. I have the attention span of a flea. If I had to describe my style of packaging in on word….no, one PHRASE, I’d call it “Consistently Inconsistent”. This phrase can be used to describe most aspects in my life (but that’s a whole other blog entry). Anywho, no two of my packages are ever the same…that’s not to say (for example) that if you buy 6 sets as gifts, I wouldn’t wrap them all the same…we wouldn’t want anyone to have gift wrap envy πŸ˜‰ Β exhibit A (picture above) burlap envelopes in basket.

PACKAGING…I love it.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

